Reichherzer & Co

WIR STELLEN UNS IHREN AUFGABEN.

Kontakt

Reichherzer & Co Fleischwarenbedarf GmbH

Meischlgasse 11
1230 Wien
Österreich

Telefon: +43 1 661250
Fax: +43 1 66125 9
Mail: reico@reico.at

Geschäftsführer:
Christian Frey
Telefon: +43 1 6612537
Mail: christian.frey@reico.at

 

Bereichsleiter Naturdärme:
Robert Frey 
Telefon: +43 1 6612534
Mail: robert.frey@reico.at

 

Produktionsleiter Kunstdärme
Georg Frey
Telefon: +43 1 6612522
Mail: georg.frey@reico.at

 

Empfang:
Alexandra Hammerstorfer
Telefon: +43 1 661250
Mail: alexandra.hammerstorfer@reico.at

 

Auftragsbearbeitung Österreich:
Janine Sattler
Telefon: +43 1 6612520
Mail: janine.sattler@reico.at

 

Auftragsbearbeitung Import / Export:
Lili Lazic
Telefon: +43 1 6612536
Mail: lili.lazic@reico.at

Ivan Pantovic
Telefon: +43 1 6612535
Mail: ivan.pantovic@reico.at

 

Buchhaltung:
Brigitte Müller
Telefon: +43 1 6612531
Mail: brigitte.mueller@reico.at

Andrea Stonig
Telefon: +43 1 6612530
Mail: andrea.stonig@reico.at

  

Qualitätsmanagement
Mag. Irene Elmecker
Telefon: +43 1 6612532
Mail: irene.elmecker@reico.at

  

Büroleiterin
Lucia Langhammer
Telefon: +43 1 6612521
Mail: lucia.langhammmer@reico.at

 

Außendienst:
Norman Bezen
Telefon: +49 170 9710213, +43 664 8215944
Mail: norman.bezen@reico.at

Christian Dorfstätter
Telefon: +43 664 1427766
Mail: christian.dorfstaetter@reico.at

Erich Frey jr.
Telefon: +43 664 5224315
Mail: efj@reico.at

Gerhard Kerbl
Telefon: +43 664 1427753

Alfred Schlögl
Telefon: +43 664 8215959
Mail: alfred.schloegl@reico.at

 

NOTRUFNUMMER für Produktrückrufe: +43 664 1427752