Reichherzer & Co

WIR STELLEN UNS IHREN AUFGABEN.

Kontakt

Reichherzer & Co Fleischwarenbedarf GmbH

Meischlgasse 11
1230 Wien
Österreich

Telefon: +43 1 661250
Fax: +43 1 66125 9
Mail: reico@reico.at

 

Empfang:
Gabriele Sekyra
Telefon: +43 1 661250
Mail: gabriele.sekyra@reico.at

 

Auftragsbearbeitung Österreich:
Claudia Schlemmer
Telefon: +43 1 6612520
Mail: claudia.schlemmer@reico.at

 

Auftragsbearbeitung Import / Export:
Lili Lazic
Telefon: +43 1 6612536
Mail: lili.lazic@reico.at

Ivan Pantovic
Telefon: +43 1 6612535
Mail: ivan.pantovic@reico.at

 

Buchhaltung:
Brigitte Müller
Telefon: +43 1 6612531
Mail: brigitte.mueller@reico.at

 

Außendienst:
Norman Bezen
Telefon: +49 170 9710213, +43 664 8215944
Mail: norman.bezen@reico.at

Christian Dorfstätter
Telefon: +43 664 1427766
Mail: christian.dorfstaetter@reico.at

Erich Frey jr.
Telefon: +43 664 5224315
Mail: efj@reico.at

Gerhard Kerbl
Telefon: +43 664 1427753
Mail: gerhard.kerbl@reico.at

 

NOTRUFNUMMER für Produktrückrufe: +43 664 1427752